Your in-app progress is typically tied to your device and cannot be transferred. Any rewards you earn are also tied to the device the offer was started and completed on and are non-transferable.
Note: If you reset your Device Identifier (Sometimes called Advertising ID) or turn on and off "Limit Ad Tracking" we track these actions and if done frequently enough will alert our risk detection systems which may cause issues and can delay severely your ability to get rewarded for completed offers. See our Terms of Service for a more complete list and explanation of what we consider fraudulent.
Click here for more details.